Wer wir sind
Bie

Zelt u. Haus Changzhous Huanyu, die Co. herstellen, Ltd. (bezogenes Universalzelt) ist ein chinesisches Festzeltzelt und ein Binderhersteller, der auf Aluminiumzelt spezialisiert werden und ein ...

QC QC anzeigen

Wir haben strenges Management während des Verfahrens der Produktherstellung und -transportes. Nachdem das Zelt abgeschlossen ist, können wir erste Einrichtung zur Verfügung stellen, um sicherzustellen...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : Wuxi-Stadtfabrik u. Changzhou-Stadtfabrik, Jiangsu-Provinz, China

Regelarbeitszeit: 08:00-24:00 (Peking-Zeit)

Geschäfts-Telefon : +86-18164590825(Arbeitszeit) 86--18164590825(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

FAX : 86-579-8157-6425

E-Mail : universal tent_wayne@foxmail.com

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Changzhou Huanyu tent & house manufacturing co., ltd

Geschichte

Zelt u. Haus Changzhous Huanyu, die Co. herstellen, Ltd. (bezogenes Universalzelt) ist ein erfahrener Zeltlieferant mit kreativer und empfindlicher Lösung auf dem Zeltgebiet. Wir konzentrieren uns auf globalen PVC-Zeltmarkt und -anforderungen und liefern zufrieden stellende und kundengebundene Lösung an unsere Kunden....

Fabrik-Gebäude

Bedienung

Dienstleistungen

Unser Service   1. Antworten Sie Ihrer Untersuchung in 24 Arbeitsstunden. 2. Erfahrenes Personal beantwortet alle Ihre Fragen in fließendem Englisch. 3. Kundengebundener Entwurf ist verfügbar. 4. Exklusive und einzigartige Lösung kann zu unserem Kunden von unseren gut ausgebildeten und Berufsingenieuren und von Personal zur...

Unser Team

Unsere Organisationsübersicht ist, wie folgend:   Kundengebundene Produkte: Zelt u. Haus Changzhous Huanyu, die Co. herstellen, Ltd. (bezogenes Universalzelt) können alle Größen und Arten unterschiedliches kundengebundenes Zelt/Festzelt/Überdachung und bezogene optionale Zusätze und Dienstleistungen mit hoher Qualität versehen. ...

Technologie-Prozess

KONTAKT

Addresss: Wuxi-Stadtfabrik u. Changzhou-Stadtfabrik, Jiangsu-Provinz, China

Factory-Adresse:Hongming-Industriepark-Fabrik- u. Wujin-Bezirksfabrik, Jiangsu-Provinz, China

Who We Are
Introduction

Changzhou Huanyu tent & house manufacturing co., ltd (refered to Universal Tent ) is a chinese marquee tent and truss manufacturer specialized in aluminum tent and stage producing/ designing/ selling. ...

QC QC Profile

We have strict management during the procedure of products manufacturing and transportation. After the tent is completed, we can provide first set-up to ensure the structure is ok. We can provide ...

Contact Us

Address : Wuxi city factory & Changzhou City factory, Jiangsu Province, China

Worktime: 08:00-24:00 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : +86-18164590825(Working time) 86--18164590825(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-579-8157-6425

Email : universal tent_wayne@foxmail.com

View More >>

Changzhou Huanyu tent & house manufacturing co., ltd

History

Changzhou Huanyu tent & house manufacturing co., ltd (refered to Universal Tent ) is an experienced tent supplier with creative and delicate solution in tent field. We focus on global PVC tents market and requirements and supply satisfactory and customized solution to our customers....

Our Factory

Factory  Building

Services

Our service   1. Reply your inquiry in 24 working hours. 2. Experienced staffs answer all your questions in fluent English. 3. Customized design is available. 4. Exclusive and unique solution can be provided to our customer by our well-trained and professional engineers and staff 5. Professional factory : We are manufacturer...

Our Team

Our organization chart is as following:   Customized Products: Changzhou Huanyu tent & house manufacturing co., ltd (refered to Universal Tent ) can provide all sizes and kinds of different customized tent / marquee / canopy and related optional accessories and services with high quality.   Technical Service Changzho...

Service

Contact

Address: Wuxi city factory & Changzhou City factory, Jiangsu Province, China

Factory Address:Hongming Industrial Park factory & Wujin District factory, Jiangsu Province, China